Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *

Service Area Map

The areas marked in red are the locations of the current fire stations. 

Central Division Suva, Valelevu, Nakasi, Nausori, Korovou, Navua, Pacific Harbour, Levuka
Western Division Ba, Tavua, Rakiraki, Lautoka, Nadi, Korolevu, Sigatoka
Northern Division Labasa, Seaqaqa, Savusavu, Taveuni 

Established by virtue of the National Fire Service Act, 1994 the National Fire Authority assumed responsibilities to provide fire services for the entire nation of Fiji in February 1995.


  Join our Facebook page


Address :

Argo Street, Walu Bay, Suva

Phone :

3312 877/3312 145/
3313 419/ 3313 091