Executive Management Team

  • Mr. Puamau Tagivetaua Sowane

    Mr. Puamau Tagivetaua Sowane

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Mr. Qionilau Moceitai

    Mr. Qionilau Moceitai

    Chief Fire Officer

  • Mr. Waisea Mateiwai

    Mr. Waisea Mateiwai

    Deputy Chief Fire Officer

  • Mr. Naibuka Nakavo

    Mr. Naibuka Nakavo

    Divisional Fire Officer Central/Eastern

  • Mr. Vinesh Kumar

    Mr. Vinesh Kumar

    Divisional Fire Officer Northern

  • Mr. Roveen Kumar

    Mr. Roveen Kumar

    Divisional Fire Officer Western

  • Mr. Taniela Mafi

    Mr. Taniela Mafi

    Divisional Fire Officer Fire Safety

  • Mrs. Mileta Seniroqa

    Mrs. Mileta Seniroqa

    Manager Human Resources & Corporate Affairs

  • Mr. Dennis Quesada

    Mr. Dennis Quesada

    Manager Information Communication Technology

  • Mr. Sen Jeet

    Mr. Sen Jeet

    Manager Finance

  • Mr. Simon Bull

    Mr. Simon Bull

    Manager Fleet and Properties

  • Mr. Esala Radio

    Mr. Esala Radio

    Manager Legal

Established by virtue of the National Fire Service Act, 1994 the National Fire Authority assumed responsibilities to provide fire services for the entire nation of Fiji in February 1995.


  Join our Facebook page


Address :

Argo Street, Walu Bay, Suva

Phone :

3312 877/3312 145/
3313 419/ 3313 091